Editorial Board Members

  1. Yendaw Elijah

    University for Development Studies,

    Wa Capus Country, Ghana.Read More

  2. Brahim Shabbir

    SDeen University of the Witwatersrand,

    Johannesburg, South Africa. Read More

  3. Maurice Ayodele Coker

    Department of Political Science,University of Calabar,

    Cross Rivers State, Nigeria. Read More

  4. Nadia-Cerasela Anitei

    Associate Professor Faculty of Law from “Dunarea de Jos” University,

    Galati, Romania. Read More

  5. Artatrana Gochhayat

    Assistant Professor of Political Science,Sree Chaitanya College, Habra,

    under West Bengal State University, Barasat. Read More

  6. Taiwo Akinlo

    Department of Economics,Obafemi Awolowo University,

    Ile-Ife, Nigeria.Read More

  7. Artatrana Gochhayat

    Department of Political Science,

    Sree Chaitanya College, Habra, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India. Read More

  8. Hagui Abdelhamid

    Urban Planning, Development and Dynamic Spaces,
    University of Paris-Sorbonne, Ben Hadid,

    26 rue de l'etoile 93000 Bobigny, France.Read More

  9. Sheriff Ghali Ibrahim

    Department Of Political Science And International Relations,

    University of Abuja, Abuja-Nigeria.Read More

  10. Dr. Jagriti Srivastava

    Asst. Professor Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University Department of Ancient History,

    India. Read More

  11. Dr. Victor Chidubem

    Department of Political Science,

    University of Nigeria, Nsukka.Read More

  12. Dr. Saurabh Manglik

    Department of Library & Information Science,

    Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Campus, Meerut (U.P.) Read More

  13. Jonathan N. Chimah

    National Centre for Energy Research and Development,

    University of Nigeria Nsukka. Read More

  14. Farai Ncube

    Lecturer Department of Human Resource Management

    Midlands State University Zimbabwe. Read More

  15. Dr.Syeda Sarah Abbas

    Lecturer at Jinnah University for Women.

    Pharm.D,R.Ph,M.Phil.(Enrolled). Read More

  16. Dr hab. Anna Olga Szust

    Associate Professor Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan

    History of Science Unit, Institte of Philosophy UAM. Read More


    Department of Education

    Masantol High School, Division of Pampanga, Philippines. Read More

  18. Archana G

    Depaertment of Pharmacy

    Sri Indu Institute of Pharmacy India. Read More


    Asst. Professor (Finance) PG. Department of Business Administration

    Kalam Institute Of Technology (KIT) India. Read More


    Department of Business and Entrepreneurship.

    Kwara State University, Malete. Read More